No show for PLP senators

Senators representing the Progressive Liberal Party were a complete ‘no show’ yesterday after all four members of the Opposition were suspended in the House of Assembly by Speaker, Halson Moultrie, on Wednesday. Representatives Fred Mitchell, along with JoBeth Davis, Michael Darville and Clay Sweeting, withdrew from this morning’s proceedings. According to a press release from […]